Products of the Open Golf Club Boutique are sold by SARL GOLF TOURISME DEVELOPPEMENT (GTD) with a capital of 380 000€ headquartered 4 rue Lamennais - 75008 Paris – RCS Paris 504 690 041. GTD leads and operates the chain known under the trademark Open Golf Club, owned by COFIGOLF, with which GTD has an exclusivity agreement for its business.

 

1)    Application

Any order taking on the Open Golf Club Boutique implies the acceptance of the herby selling terms and conditions. Consequently, the client acknowledges being informed that his acceptance of the selling terms and conditions does not require his handwritten signature, since the client wishes to order the aforementioned products online. The client has the possibility to save or print herby selling terms and conditions, given that saving as printing of this document implies his responsibility since the hereby conditions can be modified. In this case, selling terms and conditions in effect at the date of order, on the website http://boutique.opengolfclub.com/ will apply.

 

2)    Prices and Selling

Prices indicated are in Euros, including taxes. They do not include posting and handling fees, charged in supplement and indicated before final validation of order. The total price of the order – including posting and handling fees – must be paid online when ordering.

 

3)    Posting and Handling

Open Golf Club Boutique proposes 2 products:

  1. Golf Pass,
  2. Gift Certificate

Any other kind of delivery is possible on demand to Open Golf Club’s customer service.

For delivery outside the EEC or for more than 12 products, please contact Open Golf Club’s customer service for a specific quote.

Open Golf Club will not, in any case, be held responsible for vagaries of delivery due to disturbances or malfunctioning of postal services.

 

4)    Loss or Damage

Open Golf Club cannot be held responsible in any way in case of damage or loss after carried out delivery to the client.

 

5)    Distance selling regulations

According to the terms of article L 121-20 of French “code de consommation”, you may return products purchased from Open Golf Club’s online Boutique, without any penalty within 7 clear days after order of the products purchased on http://boutique.opengolfclub.com/. Delivery charges are on you. To cancel your contract with Open Golf Club, we invite you to send an e-mail to our customer service, with the order number, description of the products you wish to return and the reason for this return. Once the return concluded between Open Golf Club and you, we invite you to return us to your expenses, the goods concerned, in its packing of origin. For all further information, you can always contact our customer service. In this case, the sums will be refunded to you within 30 days.

If within the 7 clear days delay, you have not used your right of renunciation, as specified, you will not be refunded for the already versed sums to Open Golf Club, regardless of unfavorable weather conditions or if product’s validity has expired.

Open Golf Club products can be neither partially nor entirely traded for cash.

 

6)    Conditions of use

Golf Pass

The Golf Pass enables the beneficiary to play a selection of top golf courses in a chosen destination among those proposed.

The golf pass is valid for 1 year, from purchase date for the requested season. Its price may vary depending on the season (high mid or low)

Once the first green fee has been played, other green fees must be used within 7 to 15 days in the same season, depending on the chosen golf pass

Except special offer or mention, each golf pass enables its beneficiary to play three 18 holes green fees. Green fees shall be played by one and only person (the beneficiary) on a minimum of 3 different courses.  Date restrictions or supplements may apply according to courses and destinations.

It does not imply any priority on the tee times and cannot be considered as a reservation. Reservation is mandatory to be able to play a golf course. A minimum handicap can be required in some golf courses and proof of level can be asked. A voucher, corresponding to the green fee, must be presented to golf welcome desk before tee time.

Players must know and respect etiquette of golf course. Its non respect can lead to exclusion of the golf course without refund.

Open Golf Club disclaims all responsibility in case of impossibility to access a golf course at the requested period.

Gift Certificates

Open Golf Club Gift Certificates are valid for Open Golf Club’s products and services: green fees, golf passes or golf holidays including lodging. It is valid for a period of 12 months from the purchase date. Some golf courses or hotels may limit or refuse access with Gift Vouchers.

Beneficiaries must book services of their choice through Open Golf Club’s Customer Service. They cannot directly contact the golf courses or hotels of the chain, which have no capacity to accept theses Gift Vouchers in return for products or services.

Open Golf Club Gift Certificates cannot, in any case, be cashed on a bank account and cannot lead to any money compensation whatsoever, neither partially, nor entirely (including money return). It can be neither replaced, nor refunded in case of loss, damage, and destruction or after expiry date, neither exchanged, nor sold.

Gift Certificates can be added for a purchase. Indeed, if your case includes several Gift Certificates, the total amount of your Gift equals the sum of Gift Certificates.

In case the value of Gift Certificate is more important than the purchase, or in case validity has expired, the balance will be lost.

Open Golf Club Gift Certificate is valid until expiry date mentioned at the front of Gift Certificates. Participating golf courses, hotels and resorts cannot be forced to accept Gift Certificates for purchases such as food, sold off items or special offers.

Several Gift Certificates can be used for payment of a service. It is possible to balance total amount by any means (credit card, cash, check) if Gift Certificate value is lower than total amount.

 

7)    Open Golf Club customer service

Any questions regarding Open Golf Club Boutique’s products must be asked to Open Golf Club’s customer service:

  • By mail: information@opengolfclub.com
  • Or post: Open Golf Club – Customer Service – 4 rue Lamennais, 75008 Paris, FRANCE.
  • Or telephone: +33 (1) 45 63 37 18 from 9.00am to 6.00pm, Mondays to Fridays.

Any claim shall be directly sent to Open Golf Club through registered mail with recorded delivery within 30 days of the observing of a problem at the following address:

Open Golf Club

4 rue Lamennais

75008, Paris

FRANCE

 

8)    Data Protection

Buyer hereby agrees that any data in relation with the business relationship between Buyer and Seller may be processed by Seller, in compliance with applicable laws and regulations.

 

9)    Intellectual Property

All content on the Site, including text, still and animated images, databases, etc., is the exclusive property of and is protected by international copyright and other intellectual property laws. All rights not expressly granted are reserved.

 

10) Juridiction

This Site was created in France. By using this Site, you agree to these terms and conditions without prejudice to any contractual or tort actions may take. Any litigation related to interpretation or performance of the contractual terms defined in this document shall be submitted to the exclusive jurisdiction of the French tribunals applying French law.

My Cart


Fees €0,00
Total (incl. VAT) €0,00

Les produits de la boutique Open Golf Club sont commercialisés par la SARL GOLF TOURISME DEVELOPPEMENT  (GTD) au capital de 200 000 € dont le siège social se trouve au 4, rue Lamennais – 75008 Paris -  RCS Paris 504 690 041. GTD anime et exploite la chaine connue sous la marque commerciale OPEN GOLF CLUB, marque propriété de la société COFIGOLF, avec laquelle GTD a une convention d’exclusivité pour son exploitation.

 

1)    Application

Toute prise de commande sur la boutique Open Golf Club implique l’acceptation des conditions générales de vente présente. En conséquence, le client reconnaît être parfaitement informé du fait que son accord, concernant le contenu des présentes conditions, ne nécessite pas la signature manuscrite de ce document, dans la mesure où le client souhaite commander en ligne les dits produits. Le client dispose de la faculté de sauvegarder ou d'éditer les présentes conditions, étant précisé que tant la sauvegarde que l'édition de ce document relèvent de sa seule responsabilité, ces conditions générales de vente pouvant être susceptibles de subir des modifications. Dans ce cas, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur sur le site http://boutique.opengolfclub.com/ à la date de la commande.

 

2)    Prix et règlement

Les prix sont indiqués en Euros toutes taxes comprises. Ils ne tiennent pas compte d’éventuels frais d’envoi et de gestion qui sont facturés en supplément et indiqués avant la validation finale de la commande. L’intégralité de la commande – frais d’envoi et de gestion compris – doit être réglée sur le site au moment de la commande.

 

3)    Envoi et gestion

La boutique Open Golf Club propose 2 types de produits :

1.      Les golf pass (envoi par mail du lien de téléchargement du Golf Pass au format PDF imprimable)

2.      Les cartes/chèques cadeaux, envoyés par courrier, dans leur pochette. 

Les envois hors CEE ou concernant plus de 12 produits doivent faire l’objet d’un devis spécifique auprès  du service client Open Golf Club

Open Golf Club ne sera en aucun cas responsable des aléas d’expéditions liés à des troubles ou dysfonctionnements des services postaux.

 

4)     Perte ou vol

Open Golf Club ne saurait être tenue responsable de quelque manière que ce soit dans l'hypothèse de perte ou vol de ses produits après livraison effectuée chez le client.

 

5)    Droit à rétractation, retour et échange

Lors de l'achat d’un produit de la boutique Open Golf Club, le client est informé, selon les termes de l'article L 121-20 du code de la consommation, qu'il dispose d'un délai de 7 jours francs pour exercer son droit de rétractation sans avoir à justifier de motifs, ni à payer de pénalités, à l'exception  des frais de retour. Le délai mentionné ci-dessus court à compter de la date d’expédition du produit. Il est expressément précisé que tout retour, pour être accepté, devra avoir fait l'objet d'une demande de retour préalable de la part du client auprès du service client d’Open Golf Club. Tout retour effectué conformément aux conditions du présent article donnera lieu à un remboursement dans les 30 jours au maximum.
Au-delà de ce délai de 7 jours aucun n’est pas remboursable quelles que soient les raisons, y compris des mauvaises conditions météorologiques ou une perte de validité.
Les produits de la boutique Open Golf Club ne peuvent en aucun cas être échangés en tout ou partie contre des espèces.

 

6)    Conditions d’utilisation

Golf Pass

Le golf pass Open Golf Club  permet à son bénéficiaire de jouer sur une sélection de parcours haut de gamme dans la destination de son choix, parmi celles proposées.

Le golf pass est valable pour une durée de 1 an à partir de sa date d’achat pour la saison demandée. Son prix peut varier en fonction de la saison (basse, moyenne ou haute).

Une fois le premier green fee consommé, les autres green fees du golf pass doivent être utilisés dans un délai de 7 à 21 jours, selon le golf pass, à partir du premier green fee consommé et dans la même saison.

Hors promotion spéciale, chaque golf pass donne accès à 3 green fees 18 trous. Les green fees doivent être joués par une même personne (le bénéficiaire) sur un minimum de 3 parcours différents. Des restrictions de dates et des suppléments tarifaires peuvent être possibles en fonction des parcours, des destinations et des dates.

Il ne donne pas droit à des priorités sur les départs et ne constitue pas une réservation. La réservation est obligatoire pour accéder au parcours. Ce voucher doit obligatoirement être présenté à l’accueil du golf avant le départ. Un handicap minimum peut être exigé sur certains golfs et un justificatif de niveau de jeu demandé. Les joueurs doivent connaitre et respecter l’étiquette du golf. Son non respect pourra entrainer l’exclusion du golf, sans aucun droit à remboursement.

Cartes/Chèques cadeaux

Les Cartes/Chèques cadeaux Open Golf sont valables sur les prestations Open Golf Club : green fees secs, golf pass ou séjours avec hébergement. Ils sont valables pour une durée de 12 mois à partir de leur date d’achat. Certains établissements peuvent limiter ou refuser l’accès à ces chèques cadeau.
Les bénéficiaires doivent impérativement réserver les prestations de leur choix auprès du service Client  Open Golf Club. Ils ne peuvent pas s’adresser directement à un des établissements de la chaine qui ne sont pas habilités à prendre ces chèques cadeau directement en contrepartie de prestations.
Les Cartes/chèques cadeau Open Golf Club ne peuvent en aucun cas être encaissés sur un compte bancaire et ne peut donner lieu à aucune contrepartie monétaire sous quelque forme que ce soit, totalement ou partiellement (y compris le rendu de monnaie, le crédit sur compte ou sur une carte). Il ne peut être ni remplacé, ni remboursé en cas de perte vol, détérioration, destruction ou à l’expiration de sa période de validité, ni échangé, ni vendu.
Les Cartes/chèques sont cumulables pour un achat. Ainsi, si votre pochette contient plusieurs Cartes/chèques, le montant de votre cadeau correspond à la somme du montant des Cartes/chèques.
En cas d’achat d’une valeur inférieure à la valeur faciale du/de la  carte/chèque cadeau ou après expiration de la date de validité, le solde correspondant est perdu
Le/la  carte/chèque cadeau Open Golf Club  est valable jusqu’à la date de fin de validité indiquée au recto du chèque. Les golfs, hotels et resorts participants ne sont pas tenus d’accepter ce chèque cadeau pour l’achat de produits d’alimentation courante, d’articles en soldes ou promotions.
Plusieurs cartes/chèques cadeaux peuvent être utilisés pour le règlement d’un même produit ou service. Il est possible de compléter la valeur du chèque cadeau par tout moyen de paiement chèque,  carte bleue ou espèce.

 

7)    Service Client Open Golf Club

Toute question au sujet des produits de la boutique Open Golf Club doit être adressée au service client Open Golf Club :
•    mail (information@opengolfclub.com)
•    courrier : Open Golf Club – Service Client – 4, rue Lamennais 75008 Paris France.
•    téléphone : +33 1 45 63 37 18 du lundi au vendredi 9h30-17h30
Toute réclamation devra être directement envoyée à la société Open Golf Club par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception dans un délai de 30 jours suivant la constatation de l’anomalie aux coordonnées suivantes :
Open Golf Club
4, rue Lamennais
75008 Paris
FRANCE

 

8)    Confidentialité des données

Les données nominatives fournies par le client ne sont pas diffusées à des tiers ; elles sont, sauf opposition expresse du client, intégrées dans le fichier clients de Open Golf Club Conformément à la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, le client dispose à tout moment d'un droit d'accès et de rectification auprès du service Client d’Open Golf Club.

 

9)    Propriété intellectuelle

Les éléments composant la boutique Open Golf Club sont sous forme de textes, photographies, images, bases de données (…) sont la propriété intégrale d’Open Golf Club. Il est strictement interdit de reproduire, représenter, modifier, transmettre, publier, adapter, sur quelque support que ce soit, par quelque moyen que ce soit, ou d’exploiter de quelque manière que ce soit, tout ou partie des éléments mentionnés sans l’accord écrit d’Open Golf Club.

 

10)     Attribution de juridiction

Les présentes conditions générales ainsi que le contrat conclu à l'occasion d'une commande sur la boutique Open Golf Club sont soumis exclusivement au droit français. Tout litige relatif à l'interprétation des présentes conditions générales ainsi que du contrat relève exclusivement des tribunaux français. Toutefois, en cas de difficultés ou de différend entre les parties à l'occasion de l'interprétation, de l'exécution ou de la cessation du présent contrat, les parties conviennent de rechercher une solution amiable préalablement à toute action.

Mon panier


Frais 0,00 €
Total TTC 0,00 €